Loading Events

August 2021

Your Dream Wedding: Thornberry Creek Open House

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
Thornberry Creek at Oneida, 4470 N Pine Tree Rd.
Oneida, WI 54155 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

September 2021

Blonde bride smiles at camera

Fall Signs of Love 2021

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Central WI Convention+Expo Center., 10101 Market St.
Rothschild, WI 54472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

October 2021

The Wisconsin Wedding Showcase

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Conference Center, 2 N. Main Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

January 2022

Swan Club Wedding Show 2021

Swan Club Wedding Show

Saturday, Jan 08, 2022
The Swan Club, 875 Heritage Rd
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

Wisconsin Wedding Showcase

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Conference Center, 2 N. Main Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

2022 Central WI Wedding & Fashion Show

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
SentryWorld, 601 N. Michigan Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

2022 Central WI Wedding & Fashion Show

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
SentryWorld, 601 N. Michigan Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

March 2022

Bride with bouquet

15th Annual Wedding Show!

Sunday, Mar 06, 2022
Stadium View Banquet Hall & Conference Center, 1963 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more
Bride stands by golf carts at Par 5 Resort

Lakeshore Bridal Show

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
Par 5 Resort, 250 W Church St.
Mishicot, WI 54228 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more

April 2022

Wisconsin Wedding Showcase

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022
The Grand Meridian, 2621 N Oneida St.
Appleton, WI 54911 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more